Marlins-Mets Sunday lineups

For the first time all season the Marlins have won three straight. They go for four in a row against the Mets on Sunday afternoon at Sun Life Stadium.

Ricky Nolasco makes the start for Florida, with Jon Niese going for New York.







1) Jose Reyes, SS

2) Alex Cora, 2B

3) Jason Bay, LF

4) Chris Carter, RF

5) David Wright, 3B

6) Ike Davis, 1B

7) Angel Pagan, CF

8) Henry Blanco, C

9) Jon Niese, P







1) Cameron Maybin, CF

2) Gaby Sanchez, 1B

3) Hanley Ramirez, SS

4) Jorge Cantu, 3B

5) Dan Uggla, 2B

6) Ronny Paulino, C

7) Cody Ross, LF

8) Brett Carroll, RF

9) Ricky Nolasco, P


— Joe Frisaro


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: